Skip Menu

Human Development

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

People - Human Development

Department Head

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Zvonkovic, Anisa anisaz@vt.edu 366A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4794

Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Allen, Katherine kallen@vt.edu 401C Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-6526
Arditti, Joyce arditti@vt.edu 311 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-5758
Beeson, Brent bbeeson@vt.edu 102 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-2485
Benson, Mark mbenson@vt.edu 305 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-5720
Blanchard, Victoria vlbvt@vt.edu 105 Wallace Hall (0416)
540-231-3768
Blieszner, Rosemary rmb@vt.edu 313 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-5437
Boucouvalas, Marcie marcie@vt.edu 7054 Haycock Road (0362)
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-538-8469
Bradburn, Isabel Isbrad@vt.edu 358 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-1863
Dolbin McNab, Megan mdolbinm@vt.edu 840 University City Blvd Suite 1 (0515) 540-231-6807
Falconier, Mariana Marianak@vt.edu

7054 Haycock Road(0362)
Falls Church, Va 22043

540-538-8461
Few-Demo, April Alfew@vt.edu 401A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-2664
Fu, Victoria vfu@vt.edu 309 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4796
Gallagher, Karen karenrg@vt.edu 140A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9815
Gardner, Alexa alexagardner@vt.edu 140D Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4791
Grafsky, Erika erikagrafsky@vt.edu 840 University City Blvd Suite 1 (0515) 540-231-6782
Huebner, Angela ahuebner@vt.edu

7054 Haycock Road(0362)
Falls Church, Va 22043

540-538-8491
Jarrott, Shannon sjarrott@vt.edu 103A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-5434
Johnson, Scott scottwj@vt.edu 840 University City Blvd Suite 1 (0515) 540-231-3311
Kaestle, Christine kaestle@vt.edu 315 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-3194
Kim, Kee Jeong keekim@vt.edu 317 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4671
Komelski, Matthew komelski@vt.edu 258 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-357-3822
McCollum, Eric ericmccolum@vt.edu 7054 Haycock Road (0362)
Falls Church, Va 22043
703-538-8463
Meszaros, Peggy meszaros@vt.edu 200 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9428
Piercy, Fred piercy@vt.edu 303 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9816
Roberto, Karen kroberto@vt.edu 230 Grove Lane (0555) 540-231-7657
Sands, Laura lsands@vt.edu 230 Grove Lane (0555) 540-231-9634
Savla, Tina jsavla@vt.edu 237A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-2348
Schepisi, Ila schepisi@vt.edu 102 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-3160
Smith, Cindy smithcl@vt.edu 307 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4793
Teaster, Pamela pteaster@vt.edu 230 Grove Lane (0555) 540-231-8958
Verdu, Mary Ellen mverdue@vt.edu 401B Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9099
Zvonkovic, Anisa anisaz@vt.edu 366A Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4794

Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Forr, Evan hdtechsupport@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9510
Bishop, Donna dbishop@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4794
Meneely, Patricia pmeneely@vt.edu 7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-538-8460
Sokol, Chris csokol@vt.edu 840 University City Blvd Suite 1 (0515)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7201
Surface, Kathy ksurface@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-6149
Taylor, Faith ftaylor5@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9510
Watson, Geneva gwatson@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-4795
Webster, Heather hwebster@vt.edu 366 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-9165
Zinn, Sharon smoskowi@vt.edu 102 Wallace Hall (0416) 540-231-3160